Elected board 2020/2021

At UBU’s yearly general assembly the following board members was elected for the period 2020/2021:
Emil, Benedikte, Kristine V, Carlos, Henrik, Emmely and Vinia.
The elected substitutes are Ida, Stine and Amalia.

The board constituted on a meeting June 30. Emil Risum Brøgger was elected as chairman, Vinia Hatzidaki as vice chairman and Emmely Vigsø as treasurer.

Posted in UBU